Hell Minded Records


Crossed Keys "Saviors"


Hailing from one of the most celebrated DIY music scenes in the country, Philadelphia, PA's Crossed Keys blend a perfect mix of melody and grit to create a unique, compelling sound that's often compared to Samiam, Grey Area, Boysetsfire, and Strike Anywhere. Featuring former members of Kid Dynamite, Ink & Dagger, Good Riddance, and more, this band of Philly hardcore elder statesmen offers up their debut 12", "Saviors," seven songs of upbeat, catchy hardcore/punk that's sure to make its way to the soundtrack of your daily life. Artwork by Jeremy Dean. 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side. Limited edition of 350 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Times Of Grace
2. True To You
3. The Ray's Effect
4. Everything Breaks
5. RJA
6. 1212
7. Saviors