One Little Indian Records


Crass "The Feeding Of The 5000: The Second Sitting"

"The Feeding Of The 5000: The Second Sitting" is the first album by the anarcho-punk band Crass. It was considered revolutionary in its time due to what was considered an extreme sound, frequently profane lyrical content, and the anarchist political ideals in the lyrics. The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release "as it was in the beginning." Now available again on vinyl.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Asylum
2. Do They Owe Us A Living?
3. End Result
4. They've Got A Bomb
5. Punk Is Dead
6. Reject
7. General Bacardi
8. Banned From The Roxy
9. G's Song
10. Fight War, Not Wars
11. Women
12. Securicor
13. Sucks
14. You Pay
15. Angels
16. What A Shame
17. So What
18. Well? Do They?