Pirates Press Records


DeeCracks "Sonic Delusions"

Pirates Press Records is proud to introduce DeeCracks as the newest members of their ever-growing family. "Sonic Delusions" is a perfect introduction for some and the next great fix for DeeCracks' unbelievably loyal fan base all over the world. For fans of Ramones, Screeching Weasel, The Bouncing Souls, and Teenage Bottlerocket. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Standing On My Head
2. Step 4
3. Mentalane
4. All Along
5. Left Out Of Mind
6. Shambles
7. Montreal Nights
8. Mexican Stand-Off
9. It's Been A While
10. Watch Out!
11. On Your Own
12. Substitute
13. Holiday Season
14. Valentine
15. Turn Away