Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "Bloodmoon: I"


"Bloodmoon: I" is the new collaborative album created by the legendary hardcore band Converge alongside dark songstress Chelsea Wolfe, her bandmate/writing partner Ben Chisholm, and Cave In vocalist/guitarist Stephen Brodsky. The collaboration first began in 2016 at Roadburn festival in The Netherlands where the seven-piece performed revamped Converge material under the name Blood Moon. Produced by Kurt Ballou, "Bloodmoon: I" is a harrowing and atmospheric collaborative effort that sees each performer working together and outside their comfort zones in order to create something that is truly unique to the project.

Track Listing:

1. Blood Moon
2. Viscera Of Men
3. Coil
4. Flower Moon
5. Tongues Playing Dead
6. Lord Of Liars
7. Failure Forever
8. Scorpion's Sting
9. Daimon
10. Crimson Stone
11. Blood Dawn