Pirates Press Records


Cock Sparrer "Running Riot In '84"


Cock Sparrer's classic second studio full-length. This record is sure to give you a vivid taste of the band's tumultuous (yet fruitful) early '80s. Now available again as a single, 180 gram vinyl 12".

Track Listing:

1. Run With The Blind
2. Is Anybody There?
3. Price Too High To Pay
4. Think Again
5. Dont Say A Word
6. The Sun Says (new version)
7. They Mean Murder
8. Closedown
9. Chip On My Shoulder (live)
10. Runnin' Riot (live)