Run For Cover Records


Citizen "Young States"

Originally released on the small midwest label Either/Or Records, this 7" is now widely available, unleashing a pop punk barrage for fans of Title Fight, Basement, Small Brown Bike and Tigers Jaw. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Untitled
2. Young States
3. I Still Shut My Eyes
4. Detached
5. Right Through
6. Drown (CD only bonus track)
7. I'm Sick Of Waiting (CD only bonus track)
8. Drown (acoustic version) (CD only bonus track)
9. I'm Sick Of Waiting (acoustic version) (CD only bonus track)
10. I Still Shut My Eyes (acoustic version) (CD only bonus track)