Equal Vision Records


Circa Survive "Juturna"

Circa Survive features Anthony Green of Saosin as well as Colin Frangicetto and Brendan Ekstrom of This Day Forward. "Juturna" was a mind-bending amalgamation of influences that ranged from prog-rock to art-metal, it reflected both the diverse backgrounds and the common bonds of the five unique individuals who make up Circa Survive. Marked by intricate arrangements and the pristine production of Brian McTernan (Thrice, Bane, Cave In), the music displayed a band-wide chemistry that radiated from every track. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Holding Someone's Hair Back
2. Act Appalled
3. Wish Resign
4. The Glorious Nosebleed
5. In Fear And Faith
6. The Great Golden Baby
7. Stop The Fucking Car
8. We're All Thieves
9. Oh. Hello
10. Always Getting What You Want
11. Meet Me In Montauk