Pure Noise Entertainment


Chamber "Ripping/Pulling/Tearing"

Nashville, TN, metalcore outfit Chamber has signed to Pure Noise, and before cranking out their debut full-length, they present this compilation of all of their previously released material pressed onto vinyl and CD, along with a new track. Despite not having a full-length out yet, the band has already attracted attention, touring alongside Judiciary, The Acacia Strain, Year Of The Knife, Old Wounds, and Seeyouspacecowboy. Vinyl version includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Replacing Every Weakness
2. Ripping/Pulling/Tearing
3. Every Blade
4. In Search Of Truth
5. Skin
6. Final Shape
7. Vessel
8. Severed