Deathwish, Inc.


Ceremony "Violence Violence"

Ceremony is a full-scale musical riot spawned from the rotting corpse of Northern California hardcore. Akin to a musical sledgehammer, they are sonically crude, violent and undeniably destructive in their approach; a throwback to the early days of hardcore, when it was defined by pessimism, misery and was a true haven for the downtrodden. In their few years of existence so far, Ceremony has become as popular as they are antisocial, heralded by many worldwide as one of the best hardcore/punk bands to surface in the last decade. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Violence
2. Ghosts
3. Living Hell
4. My Hands Are Made Of Spite
5. Along
6. Nail
7. Bite Down
8. Cross Them Out
9. Violence
10. Clouds Of Fire
11. Pressure's On
12. Walking Home
13. Asleep