Hydra Head Records


Cave In "Final Transmission"

Originally intended as demos, "Final Transmission" marks the first Cave In album in eight years and the band's last with Caleb, who performs on all of the songs. Caleb's voice - musical and physical - are everywhere on "Final Transmission." All proceeds from "Final Transmission" will be given to Caleb's wife and children.

Track Listing:

1. Final Transmission
2. All Illusion
3. Shake My Blood
4. Night Crawler
5. Lunar Day
6. Winter Window
7. Lanterna
8. Strange Reflection
9. Led To The Wolves