Atomic Action! Records


Cable "It Cost Me Everything: 1994 -1995"

The Rockville, CT, quartet initially met through their town's tight-knit noisecore scene, but they didn't join forces until 1994. Seeking an outlet for unencumbered expression devoid of punk's macho trappings, Cable became one of New England's most sensational underground bands, celebrated for their synthesis of complex rhythms and metal-influenced methodology. A fiery confluence of noise, hardcore, and emo, the recordings from Cable's inaugural year are teeming with a chutzpah that has only emboldened with time. 12"ep includes digital download and a blank B-side. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Plastic
2. Chained
3. Flowers & Funerals
4. Wireless
5. Paperplanecrash
6. Part 3
7. Feed Me Glass