Scarlet Teddy Records


Booze & Glory "Hurricane"


Recorded in Sweden at Soundlab Studios, the new album was produced by Millencolin guitarist Mathias Farm and promises to be the biggest, boldest, and most explosive Booze & Glory album to date. In these divisive times, instantly memorable songs about believing in yourself, finding common ground between people, and standing up to racism, nationalism, and hate could hardly be more timely or welcome. Finally, football fans will also be delighted to hear that there is a song about frontman Mark's beloved West Ham United on "Hurricane": both a ferocious comeback from the UK's sprightliest punk warriors and one of the finest collections of street-level songwriting you will hear in this or any other year. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Never Again
2. Ticking Bombs
3. Ten Years
4. Live It Up
5. The Guv'nor
6. Hurricane
7. My Heart Is Burning
8. Goodbye
9. Darkest Nights
10. I'm Still Standing
11. Three Points
12. Too Soon