Back On Black


Bolt Thrower "In Battle There Is No Law!"

In Battle There Is No Law is the debut album from Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Loco Studios by Andrew Fryer and mixed at Clockwork by Alan Scott. It was released on Vinyl Solution as in 1988 and re-pressed in 1992, with a different album sleeve. The album was again re-released in 2005 with the old album sleeve restored. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. In Battle There Is No Law
2. Challenge For Power
3. Forgotten Existence
4. Denial Of Destiny
5. Blind To Defeat
6. Concession Of Pain
7. Attack In The Aftermath
8. Psychological Warfare
9. Nuclear Annihilation