Triple-B Records


Black My Heart "Before The Devil"


The debut full-length from Black My Heart is finally getting vinyl treatment after 15+ years of being released. This is a one-time pressing of 1,000 units and once they're gone, they're gone. A barrage of heavy, relentless hardcore delivered in the same vein as Death Before Dishonor, Bury Your Dead, Throwdown, On Broken Wings, etc.

Track Listing:

1. We Weren't Brought Up Right
2. What You Know About
3. My Way
4. Did It All
5. Remember Me
6. Tick Tock
7. Thick As Blood
8. Antonio Ricci
9. Before The Devil
10. Step Up