Black Numbers Records


Banquets "Spit At The Sun"

New Jersey's Banquets will release their third and final album titled "Spit At The Sun" via Black Numbers. Serving as a follow-up to their 2013 self-titled album, these ten songs bid a final farewell to these NJ punks. For fans of The Gaslight Anthem, Hot Water Music, The Get Up Kids, The Promise Ring and Hot Rod Circuit. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Forecaster
2. Hell, Hello
3. Stop Signs In A Ghost Town
4. Oblivion
5. No Rome
6. Piled High
7. Backwash
8. Lucky Lighter
9. To Reminisce
10. I've Got A Scheme