SST Records


Bad Brains "I Against I"

"I Against I" is the third studio album by Bad Brains. It was originally released on November 21, 1986, through SST Records. The best-selling album in the band's catalog, "I Against I" mixes hardcore punk with funk, soul, reggae, and heavy metal. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. I Against I
3. House Of Suffering
4. Re-Ignition
5. Secret 77
6. Let Me Help
7. She's Calling You
8. Scared Love
9. Hired Gun
10. Return To Heaven