Hopeless Records


Avenged Sevenfold "City of Evil"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

The Hopeless Records gatefold double-vinyl release of this year's smash hit album. Shattering preconceptions of punk and metal, Avenged Sevenfold blazes a bold new path with its major label debut, "City Of Evil." Fusing punk with melody, metal intensity with an adventurous spirit, this album is loud, fast, and epic. Influenced by everyone from Pantera, Metallica and Iron Maiden to Bad Religion, Misfits, Guns 'N Roses, prog-metal and experimental rock, Avenged Sevenfold wreaks its own musical vengeance with "City Of Evil."

Track Listing:

1. Beast and the Harlot
2. Burn it Down
3. Blinded in Chains
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed and Scattered
6. Seize the Day
7. Sidewinder
8. The Wicked End
9. Strength of the World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A.