Architects UK "All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us"

Architects UK is a band who've never shied away from challenging the world around them. Long lauded as some of modern metal's most progressive-thinking minds, for the past decade, the quintet has pushed boundaries, redefined genres and never feared having to question themselves in order for their art to leave its mark on this Earth. Architects UK is a band like few others; the quintet all practice a vegan lifestyle, tour with a consciousness about their footprint on the world and devote time and energies to environmental causes. For the follow-up to their 2014 album "Lost Forever/Lost Together," Architects UK returned to Gothenburg, Sweden's Studio Fredman and the production team of Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd and it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by Tom Searle into a reality. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Nihilist
2. Deathwish
3. Phantom Fear
4. Downfall
5. Gone With The Wind
6. The Empty Hourglass
7. A Match Made In Heaven
8. Gravity
9. All Love Is Lost
10. From The Wilderness
11. Memento Mori