To Live A Lie Records


Antichrist Demoncore "The Oracles Of Death"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Antichrist Demoncore has been spreading their satanic, grindcore mass since 2003. The newest tracks still have rip-neck speeds and alternating vocals but have a more matured sound to them and provide a bit more to sink your teeth into. With most of these releases only now available on Discogs, this new collection will let you find everything easily and not make you pay $666 for any one release.

Track Listing:

1. Evolved To Obliteration
2. Heretics
3. Death Rattle
4. Abuse
5. Complex
6. Shoot First
7. D.I.O.
8. Light Bringer
9. Burn Out
10. Science Ist Krieg
11. Mindless Violence
12. Prometheus
13. Ascoial
14. Acedia
15. Anti-Christ Demon Core (remix)