Deathwish, Inc.


American Nightmare (Give Up The Ghost) "4 Song Demo"

This is the original demo recording from American Nightmare and features four tracks which originally appeared on a cassette tape before being released on Malfunction. Give Up The Ghost began their influential life as American Nightmare in 1999. The band were forced to change their name due to copyright issues in 203. Now available again on colored vinyl. 7" includes free download.

Track Listing:

1. The Ice Age Is Coming
2. Please Die!
3. Sore Throat Syndrome (My Spit Is Your Spit Shana)
4. The Day The Music Died