Facedown Records


Altars "Conclusions"

Altars formed in early 2010 with the drive to present forceful, passionate, heavy, hardcore/metal. After releasing their debut EP, "Opposition," in July of 2011 on Strike First Records, Altars is back with 12 tracks that make up one of the finest heavy albums of 2012 in "Conclusions." The creative songwriting and top-notch production on "Conclusions" is sure to help make a mark for Altars in the heavy music scene in 2012 and beyond.

Track Listing:

1. Red Brick Army
2. Scum
3. The Coward
4. Portlen
5. Lower
6. Unknowing
7. Ryland
8. Montreal
9. Shepherds
10. Revelation
11. Realizations
12. Conclusions