Trustkill Records


Walls Of Jericho "With Devils Amongst Us All"

From the Motor City of Detroit, MI came the most savage sound in modern music. The band, composed of Candace Kucsulain (vocals), Mike Hasty (guitar), Chris Rawson (guitar), Aaron Ruby (bass) and new drummer Dustin Schoenhofer (formerly of Premonitions Of War), recorded in Cleveland, OH with producer Ben Schiegel (Chimaira, Zao, Ringworm). The resulting album was 2006's "With Devils Amongst Us All." Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. A Trigger Full Of Promises
2. I Know Hollywood And You Ain't It
3. And Hope To Die
4. Plastic
5. Try.Fail.Repeat.
6. The Haunted
7. And The Dead Walk Again
8. Another Day, Another Idiot
9. No Saving Me
10. Welcome Home
11. With Devils Amongst Us All