Lame-O Records


The Weaks "Bad Year"

After the release of their 2014 debut EP "The World Is A Terrible Place And I Hate Myself And Want To Die," The Weaks went to work on creating the best rock 'n' roll record of the decade. "Bad Year," the first full-length record from The Weaks, is filled with more guitars than all the songs you've heard on the radio in the last ten years combined. Slowly making their way towards superstardom, The Weaks have taken everything you love about Weezer, Superchunk and Cheap Trick and squeezed them together in 11 tracks of purified rock. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Kick It
2. Nevermind
3. Still Courting
4. Bad Year
5. Hammers
6. Finals
7. Black Box
8. Dysania
9. I Don't Want To Be An Anarchist (Anymore)
10. Welcome To Earth
11. Frances Quinlan Will Have Her Revenge On Philadelphia