Hellcat Records


The Interrupters "In The Wild"


After three studio albums and over a decade deep into the music game, The Interrupters deliver their 2022 album, "In The Wild." This 14-track opus is the real deal; it's a story of survival, a story of resilience, by a band being bold and rejecting the easy impulses of simply repeating what's worked before. The record took shape in an unforced and organic fashion, and the recording process was evidently a fun one which is reflected in the sound of the album, gliding across a spectrum of breathless punk rock, doo-wop, gospel, dancehall, and the band's customary nods to the lineage of two-tone.

Track Listing:

1. Anything Was Better
2. As We Live
3. Raised By Wolves
4. In The Mirror
5. Kiss The Ground
6. Jailbird
7. The Hard Way
8. My Heart
9. Let 'Em Go
10. Worst For Me
11. Burdens
12. Love Never Dies
13. Afterthought
14. Alien