Revelation Distribution


Smile "Masterlocks+3"

This is the 1996 "Masterlocks+3" EP from Smile. Smile featured Mike Rosas of Headfirst on guitar and vocals, Aaron Sonnenberg from Headfirst on bass, and Scott Reeder, later of Fu Manchu, on drums. For fans of Superchunk and Weezer.

Track Listing:

1. Masterlocks
2. She's Acting
3. Crispin Glover Vs. Tom Snyder
4. Bitter Suffers the Shyest