Purchase Street Records


Seemless "What Have We Become"


Seemless are a stoner rock band formed by ex-Shadows Fall drummer Derek Kerswill, ex-Killswitch Engage vocalist Jesse Leach, ex-Overcast guitarist Pete Cortese, and ex-Medium bassist Jeff Fultz. However, the group never really got out from under the shadow of the acts that the members used to be in until the release of 2006's "What Have We Become," which really boosted Seemless into the scene. Now available for the very first time on vinyl. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In My Blood
2. Cast No Shadow
3. Numb
4. Eyes Of A Child
5. The Deep Below
6. Seven
7. Jaded
8. Maintain
9. Parody
10. ...Things Fall Apart