Revelation Records


Battery "For The Rejected By The Rejected"


Battery was a staple of the Washington, DC, hardcore scene during the '90s formed by a who's who of that scene, including members of Damnation A.D., Better Than A Thousand, Shelter, Ashes, and Worlds Collide. From 1991-1998, the band released numerous EPs and LPs that have mostly been in high demand for reissues leading up to Revelation Records reissuing "Whatever It Takes" in 2014. Includes a 48-page, 12" x 12" book with lyrics, oral history of the band, and piles of photos and other artwork from throughout the band's history. New pressing now available on green vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Has Been
2. These Are The Days
3. Go Back To The Gym
4. Brand New Place
5. Why Is She In Pain
6. What I'd Give
7. Success Story
8. In Our Hands
9. Do You Believe
10. That'll Never Be Me
11. Trapped
12. Throughout
13. Never Forget
14. Only The Diehard Remain