Reaper Records


Terror "Lowest Of The Low"


Terror's own label, Defiant Music, is born with the help of Reaper Records handling the distribution of the albums. "Lowest Of The Low" is the classic, debut record from Los Angeles, CA's finest. For fans of Hatebreed, Madball, and Slayer. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Better Off Without You
2. Don't Need Your Help
3. Nothing To Me
4. Keep Your Distance
5. Another Face
6. Push It Away
7. Life And Death
8. What Have We Done
9. Lowest Of The Low