Reaper Records


Terror "Always The Hard Way"


Defiant Music is born, Terror's own label, with the help of Reaper Records handling the distribution of the albums. This reissue comes with bonus material and new artwork. Terror hunkered down at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts to record their second full-length, "Always The Hard Way." LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. All For Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing In
4. Always The Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last Of The Diehards
7. So Close To Defeat
8. Test My Convictions
9. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs And Murs Check In
13. Hardship Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You
15. Back At You (CD only bonus track)
16. Dead End (CD only bonus track)