Quiet Panic


Fucked And Bound "Suffrage"


Despite the name, Seattle, WA's Fucked And Bound feels fundamentally untethered. This is a band whose existence is essential for these times, encapsulating the frenetic energy, confrontational anger, and increasing anxiety that so many are feeling. Fucked And Bound is an outlet for those who seek solace in the filth and the fire, whose cynicism has grown out of disappointed idealism, who carry a bloody, sharpened ax to grind with the powers that be.

Track Listing:

1. Wild Thing
2. Get Inside
3. Dead Bop
4. Terror
5. Zero Fucks
6. My Love
7. Party Void
8. Locked
9. Creeps On The Street
10. #GTFO
11. Kool Thing
12. Punishers On Deck
13. Parasite Lost
14. Abuse Of Registry