Pop Wig Records


Trapped Under Ice "Heatwave"


Ten years after their first release, Trapped Under Ice brings you "Heatwave." This phat full-length is short, fast, and hardcore; the way Straight Ahead intended, but played more like Fury Of Five and Breakdown at a backyard party. Rhythmically, "Heatwave" is like a trailer-park Sepultura. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Backstabbed
2. XL
3. No Relief
4. Do It
5. Throw It Away
6. Pressure Is On
7. Oblivion
8. Slow Death
9. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move