Pop Wig Records


Firewalker "s/t"

Firewalker's first release for Pop Wig features six new songs along with the band's 2016 demo tape available on vinyl for the first time. For fans of Sick Of It All, Trapped Under Ice, Madball and Angel Dust. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Loaded Dice
2. Barking Up The Wrong Tree
3. Fire Walk
4. Change
5. Darken My Door
6. Something In The Air
7. Nothing Left (demo)
8. Sicker Than You (demo)
9. This City (demo)
10. Don't Cross Me (demo)
11. Scorcher (demo)