Pirates Press Records


Cock Sparrer "Two Monkeys"

"Two Monkeys" is Cock Sparrer's fifth, full-length studio album originally recorded in 1997. If for no other reason than to listen to the remixed and remastered version of "A.U." as loud as your stereo can take it, picking up this classic record is a must. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. A.U.
2. Before The Flame Dies
3. Tart
4. Lies?
5. East End Girl
6. Anthem
7. Time To Be Me
8. I Live In Marbella (Working Part 3)
9. Bats Out
10. Battersea Bardot
11. I Feel A Death Coming On
12. Back Home
13. Goodbye