Pirates Press Records


Billy Liar "Crisis Actor"


With this album, Billy Liar showcases his outstanding talent for storytelling and his ability to capture raw, unfiltered emotions that resonate with listeners on a deeply personal level. Clocking in at just 28 minutes, this album is a proverbial uppercut to the jaw. Whether armed only with his guitar or backed by a full band, Billy Liar will be traveling the globe, commanding stages of pubs, clubs, and arenas alike with this new set of tunes ready to catapult him into the hearts - and record collections - of punks worldwide.

Track Listing:

1. Oblivion
2. Baltimore
3. Negroni
4. Failure Factory
5. Phantom Limb
6. Ostrich
7. Starlight On Main
8. Cheyne Stoking
9. Don't Trust Anyone
10. Hogmanay
11. Troubled Mind