New Age Records


V/A "Actions Over Words: Benefit For The Oregon District Tragedy"

New Age Midwest Fest took place on September 28th in St. Louis, MO, with a pre-show September 27th, also in St. Louis, and a corresponding 15-band compilation was created to commemorate the event while benefitting charity. Each band that played the New Age Midwest Fest donated a song to the "Actions Over Words" compilation. All proceeds raised from the sales will benefit the Dayton Foundation, an organization that has been a crucial resource in the Oregon District Tragedy (AKA the Dayton Shooting) that took place on August 4th, 2019. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Life Force - The Life
2. Kill Their Past - Dharma
3. Heel Turn - Starcade '94
4. Abraxas - Aberration
5. Redbait - Capital Gains
6. Mean Season - Faced With Pain
7. True Self - Leech
8. Treason - True Believers
9. Dying For It - Spark
10. Decline - Fed Up
11. Brute Force - End Of My Rope
12. The Dividing Line - Deadbeat
13. Disappear - Heave
14. Through N Through - Side Tracked
15. Thirdface - Legendary Suffering