New Age Records


Treason "No One Is Safe"


Hailing from Cincinnati, OH, Treason was formed out of necessity. With hardcore roots going back decades, the band felt a sense of obligation to represent the hardcore community and give back to what has given them such memories and purpose. Formed in 2017, Treason has members of Suffocate Faster, Law, Culture, One Nation Under and Blood Has Been Shed, giving the band its own uniqueness both in sound and message.

300 Clear With Black Swirl

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Closed Casket
3. The Gift
4. Iron Oath
5. Save Yourself
6. Distance