I Scream Records


Backfire! "Still Dedicated"

Originally on Victory Records, "Still Dedicated" was this European band's introduction to the Western Hemisphere and is now available for its 20th anniversary through I Scream Records. With releases also on Century Media, Kingfisher!, and GSR, the band was part of the upper echelon of European hardcore bands of the late-'90s and 2000s with a NYHC-inspired sound similar to Killing Time and Sick Of It All.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting For My Time
2. Trapped In The Maze
3. Don't Stay
4. The Way I Live
5. I Remember
6. Freedom
7. There's A Difference
8. Don't Wanna Die Young
9. No Turning Back
10. Buried In The Fields
11. Leave It Behind
12. Still Dedicated