Kid Tested Records


The Piniellas "Struck Out Looking"

The Piniellas is a four-piece pop punk band from Seattle, WA. Since 2011, they have been busy spreading their brand of catchy, Ramones and Lookout Records-inspired pop punk around the Pacific Northwest. Their debut album, "Struck Out Looking," was recorded in Atlanta at Scabbey Road Studios by Joe King of The Queers.

Track Listing:

1. Count 1-2-3
2. Another Night
3. Run Away
4. Mystery Girl
5. Struck Out Looking
6. Down And Out
7. No One Cares
8. Without A Fight
9. I Think Of You
10. Not Looking For Love
11. Head In The Clouds
12. I Wanna Be Normal