Indecision Records


Unbroken "Ritual"


The first album release from San Diego, CA's Unbroken. The tracks on this album offer a glimpse into the starting point of what would become one of the '90s most iconic hardcore bands. Although the cultish following this band has been able to maintain for the last three decades stem from their sophomore album, "Life.Love.Regret.," this early batch of songs have garnered their own interest due to scarcity as this album has not seen an official pressing since the mid '90s.

Track Listing:

1. Zero Hour
2. Ritual
3. Shallow
4. Unheard
5. My Time
6. Break Me Down
7. Reflection
8. Remain
9. Cold Front