Indecision Records


Faded Grey "A Quiet Time of Desperation"

From the ashes of Tomorrows Gone, welcome the debut full-length release from Las Vegas, NV's Faded Grey. Eleven songs of intelligent and positive hardcore that will inspire as well as enlighten. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Dollars And Sense
2. Shine
3. Scarecrow
4. The Great Divide
5. The Emo Solution
6. A Quiet Time Of Desperation
7. Blind To Blue Skies
8. The New Crusades
9. Remainder Pt. 2
10. Makeshift Family
11. To Rest