Heart & Skull Records


Sharp/Shock "Youth Club"

Sharp/Shock is your new soundtrack to living in a modern world. May 25th will see the highly anticipated release of their second record, "Youth Club," which, like the first, is a powerful barrage of melody and malice. When you've had enough of the boring and bland, a Sharp/Shock is the dose you need to take. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Real Life
2. Superficial
3. Dancing All Night
4. Bad Lad
5. Thingy (Part 1)
6. I Don't Want A Nuclear Family
7. Dead End Town
8. The Reds
9. I Just Can't Get My Head Around It
10. Thingy (Part 2)
11. Steps
12. Walking A Thin Line