Go Kart Records


The Meatmen "Evil In A League With Satan"

Eight audio tracks and a CD-ROM that must be seen to be believed! Included is a complete discography, games, skits, live footage, and tons more. Don't say we never did anything for you.

Track Listing:

1. Evil in a League with Satan
2. Drugs and Masturbation
3. Shut Up and Suck
4. Butt Trumpet Express
5. Strap On
6. Do a Whippet
7. Ern!
8. We're the Meatmen and You Suck!