Facedown Records


War Of Ages "Pride Of The Wicked"


Combining the shredding guitar solos of traditional metal with the all-out brutality of today's hardcore bands, War Of Ages will grab your attention with their gripping grooves and tireless enthusiasm. After touring relentlessly and playing over 250 shows in 2005, War Of Ages was quickly signed to Facedown Records who then hired Trax East Studios and Eric Rachel (Atreyu, Hatebreed, Dillinger Escape Plan) to engineer their Facedown debut, "Pride Of The Wicked." The result is the metal and hardcore crossover album of the year - a masterpiece jam packed with what will become the anthems of today's heavy music fans.

Track Listing:

1. Guide For The Helpless
2. Rise From The Ashes
3. Strength Within
4. Absence Of Fear
5. The Fall Of Pride
6. Heart Of A Warrior
7. Aftermath
8. Bitter Sweet
9. Silenced Insecurities
10. Stone By Stone