Facedown Records


War Of Ages "Eternal"


For their fourth full-length album, "Eternal," War Of Ages once again decided to team up with Daniel Castleman and Tim Lambesis at Lambesis Studios where they recorded their previous album, "Arise And Conquer." "Eternal" is the next step in both songwriting and production, and, with all War Of Ages albums, will be backed up by solid worldwide touring. For fans of As I Lay Dying and Killswitch Engage. New pressing now available on black and gold splatter vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Collapse
2. Desire
3. Failure
4. My Resting Place
5. Eternal
6. Indecision
7. Lack Of Clarity
8. The Fallen
9. Your Betrayal
10. Instrumental