Facedown Records


Those Who Fear "Unholy Anger"


Those Who Fear is the newest band signed to Facedown Records and they bring years of tour experience and hard work along with them. After solid DIY touring and self-releasing their EP, they have built a devoted fanbase nationwide from the ground up. Sure to be one of 2013's heaviest records, "Unholy Anger" was produced by Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome Studios (A Plea For Purging, Legend, The Burial). Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 340 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Daggermouth
2. (Un)holy Anger
3. Holy Anger
4. Leech Life
5. Burn
6. Day Of Judgement
7. My Domain
8. Relentless
9. Sowers Of Discord
10. Convictions
11. Colossus