Facedown Records


Fallstar "Backdraft"

From Portland, OR come Fallstar, an unrestrained group of artists and musicians who draw just as much inspiration from their local punk and hardcore scene as they do from their hometown in general. Fallstar love the mercurial atmosphere of a live show, and so write true to their genre with sing-alongs and crowd participation. The band spends countless hours layering and composing their songs to achieve the balance they desire.

Track Listing:

1. Malbec Blood
2. Shallow Believer
3. El Rey
4. Drags, Drugs And Bones
5. Millionaires
6. The Valley
7. Alexandria 363
8. It's In Our Blood
9. Eclipse
10. The New World
11. Set My Face Like Flint