Facedown Records


Everything In Slow Motion "Influence"


Everything In Slow Motion is the ever-evolving, hard rock-meets-post-hardcore project of Shane Ochsner, a North Dakota native. After releasing the debut EP "Red," followed by the full-length "Phoenix," and most recent EP "Laid Low," all of which were a sonic departure from his previous project and metal band Hands, Ochsner felt it was time again for a change. And for their latest full-length, "Influence," the band tracked the album at the Surf Ballroom where Buddy Holly played his final show.

Track Listing:

1. Apollo
2. Influence
3. Satellite
4. Choke
5. Something I Can Feel
6. Clementine
7. Taking Turns
8. Tired Eyes
9. Penny Wish
10. End Of My Rope