Facedown Records


Confessions Of A Traitor "Punishing Myself Before God Does"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Confessions Of A Traitor offers raw emotion through the medium of an energized and confronting sound. Honest and passionate, the band members wear their hearts on their sleeves. Confessions Of A Traitor shares this through emotive lyrics that venture to some of the darkest places they have endured. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 350 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Punishing Myself Before God Does
2. Hearts Of Stone
3. Lovecraft
4. Forever Hollow
5. Peacekeeper
6. To Care For Those Who Cared For Us
7. The New Holland Haunting
8. A Place Where Your Hope Dies
9. Death's Door
10. TVA