Facedown Records


A Hope For Home "In Abstraction"


A Hope For Home's new album, "In Abstraction," is a rich and dynamic execution of post-rock/metal at its finest. With seven tracks clocking in at over 51 minutes of music, A Hope For Home has proved that their songwriting has pushed new limits and evolved in a very mature way. During the making of "In Abstraction," the band traveled a large part of the US and parts of Europe to film for a full-length feature that accompanies the CD as a separate DVD.

Track Listing:

1. Calm
2. Out Of Ruin, Misery
3. Firewind
4. Tides
5. The House Where You Were Born
6. Weaved
7. Everything That Rises Must Converge