Dead Truth Recordings


Hivemind "Foreboding Winds"

Merging sonic violence with raw lyrical rage, Hivemind appear on the earth like a thorn in the side of typical standard American hardcore. "Foreboding Winds" is the unsettling debut from south Florida's latest and greatest rookies, serving as the launching point to catapult the unknown to the familiar. Combining the speed of Slayer, the malevolence of Converge, and the heaviness of Crowbar, Hivemind will no doubt reinvent the face of creative yet beautifully violent underground music. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Empty Voyage
2. The Delusionist
3. Iron Curtain
4. Isolation/Desolation